چراغ مطالعه و لیوان

کنار چراغ مطالعه حتما یک عدد لیوان نگهداری کنید!

چراغ مطالعه و لیوان

کنار چراغ مطالعه حتما یک عدد لیوان نگهداری کنید!

Bitcoin Address 1KXddvQuFoAadaS5LD9ENDb7FZuwHU9TSG

Hi I'm Maz and I'm sharing something interesting with you: I was checking bitcoin blockchain first 45000 blocks.

Look at Bitcoin Address "1KXddvQuFoAadaS5LD9ENDb7FZuwHU9TSG

It RECEIVED 15,865.5 BTC and SENT 15,865.0 BTC

15865.5 - 15865.0 = 0.5 BTC!

BALANCE: 0.5 BTC

Thousands of bitcoins came and spent and half a bitcoin is just sitting there in 1KXddvQuFoAadaS5LD9ENDb7FZuwHU9TSG for about ten years and the owner apparently doesn't care! He or she is rich I think and I wish him/her so much joy and happiness in life and a long life of course.

I  even wish him/her gain more bitcoins, I'm not jealous I wish everybody a happy life and most of my wishes come true! But these days I can't ignore the fact that this half bitcoin can really change my life and make me and my family so happy! so much I can do with it in my life in this country. only if that half bitcoin was in 1LWZFBwXbRBF31yMM1ziR3yw2XxrTm4fX1 instead of 1KXddvQuFoAadaS5LD9ENDb7FZuwHU9TSG  it would change my life for ever!

it's been days that I'm looking at that half bitcoin and thinking about this! 

So here is another wish: I wanna check my wallet every day hoping to see half a bitcoin in it as a Christmas  miracle or something like that! but I don't believe in miracles so if my wish came true, I should thank someone I don't know 

Bitcoin Address

1KXddvQuFoAadaS5LD9ENDb7FZuwHU9TSG

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد